STEEL
BUILDING
SPECIALISTS
SINCE 1982

OUR APPROACH TO COVID-19

A NOTE FROM THE PRESIDENT

Hello all,

On the Kiwi II Construction front, we are taking the necessary and essential precautions to protect the health and wellness of our team members as we too maneuver through this unprecedented Global Health Pandemic.

With that, our dedicated staff continues to be able to assist you with your storage building questions or concerns.

Please reach out to us should you have any questions or need any updates on Pricing, Design or construction schedules.

From our team here at Kiwi II, please stay safe and stay healthy.

-Wayne Woolsey, President

Kiwi II Contact Information:
Wayne Woolsey, President – wayne@kiwiconstruction.com
Brian Foley, Chief Operating Officer – brianf@kiwiconstruction.com
Rebecca Wollman, Chief Financial Officer – kiwi2const@gmail.com
Deann Mace, Office Manager – deann@kiwiconstruction.com
Art Leon, Engineer – art@kiwiconstruction.com
Manny Trejo, Drafting Manager – mannyt@kiwiconstruction.com
Jeff McDowell, Production Manager – jeffm@kiwiconstruction.com
Ledonna Maldonado, Accounts Receivable – accounting@kiwiconstruction.com
Jamie Folkes, Accounts Payable – ap@kiwiconstruction.com



WEST COAST MAIN OFFICE

28177 Keller Road
Murrieta, CA 92563

PHONE: 951-301-8975
FAX: 951-301-4096
TOLL FREE: 877-465-4942

EAST COAST SALES

TOLL FREE: 888-777-5494
FAX: 877-888-5494

This site © 2020 - Kiwi II Construction - License 580782. All Rights Reserved. Any unauthorized duplication of any portion herein is strictly prohibited.
[ LOGIN ]
X
Kiwi II Login